Associate Members

American Fabrication (678) 714-6311
315 Shawnee North Drive, Suite 900, Suwanee, GA 30024
Chad Fambrough chad@americanfabrication.net
Josh Solis jdsolis@americanfabrication.net

Ameripipe Supply (678) 274-6916
1554 Litton Drive, Stone Mountain, GA 30083
Gary Singleton gsingleton@ameripipe.com
Madison Horton mhorton@ameripipe.com

Atlanta Winsupply (770) 484-1112
1931 Rock Chapel Road, Lithonia, GA 30058
Benny Durden bcdurden@winsupplyinc.com
Branden Durden bcdurden1@winsupplyinc.com
Lisa Johns lljohns@winsupplyinc.com
Terry Pickvet tcpickvet@winsupplyinc.com

Core & Main Fire Protection   (770) 414-1212
2157 Tucker Industrial Road, Tucker, GA 30084
Brad Boswell Brad.Boswell@coreandmain.com
Brittany Adams brittany.adams@coreandmain.com

Ferguson Fire & Fabrication  (678) 924-1859
25 Arcado Rd, Lilburn, GA 30047
Jeff Key jeff.key@ferguson.com
Mike Vaughn Michael.vaughn@ferguson.com
Luis Nesmith Luis.Nesmith@ferguson.com
Michael Cannon Michael.Cannon@ferguson.com

General Air Products (800) 345-8207
604 Jeffers Circle, Exton, PA 19341
Raymond Fremont Jr. rmfjr@generalairproducts.com
www.generalairproducts.com

Georgia Firefighters Burn Foundation, Inc. (404) 320-6223
2575 Chantilly Drive, Atlanta, GA 30324-3712
Dennis Gardin dgardin@gfbf.org
McKenzy Williams mwilliams@gfbf.org

Globe Fire Sprinkler Corporation (800) 248-0278
683 Wetherby Lane, Devon, PA 19333
Ralph Watson ralphw@globesprinkler.com
Madison Parsons Madison.Parsons@globesprinkler.com

Granite Risk Advisors (678) 905-0220
800 Kennesaw Ave, Suite 150, Marietta, Georgia 30060
Kyle B.Kirkman kylekirkman@graniteriskadvisors.com

Harry Warren Companies (770) 368-0511
2861 Bankers Industrial Dr., Suite B, Doraville, Georgia 30360
Sam Bolt sambolt@harrywarren.com
Bob Hodge bobhodge@harrywarren.com

Hendrick, Phillips, Saltzman & Flatt (404) 469-9197
230 Peachtree St. NW Suite 2500, Atlanta, GA 30303
Philip J. Siegel pjs@hpsf-law.com

James M. Pleasants Company (800) 365-9010
3560 Engineering Drive, Norcross, GA 30092
Sam Beck samb@jmpco.com     Mobile (615) 571-5190

Leonhardt Pipe & Supply (866) 410-7473
412 Sawmill Ct. Suwanee, GA 30024
Joey Johnson jjohnson@leonhardtpipe.com
David Johnston, djohnston@leonhardtpipe.com
David Leonhardt sales@leonhardtpipe.com
Joshua Leonhardt jleonhardt@leonhardtpipe.com

Level Creek Restoration (678) 714-7273
2698 Brickton N Dr, Buford, GA 30518
Bonnie Neumeister bonnie@levelcreekcs.com

Lubrizol Corporation (678) 863-3678
550 Moore Road, Avon Lake, Ohio 44012
Anthony Spencer Anthony.Spencer@lubrizol.com

Potter Roemer (770) 904-3350
4103 Tench Road, Suite 100, Suwanee, GA 30024
Jeff Herne jeff.herne@potterroemer.com

Reliable Automatic Sprinkler (770) 931-9200
4150 Shackleford Road, Suite 500, Norcross, GA 30093
A.J. Renteria arenteria@reliablesprinkler.com
Matt Woodie mwoodie@reliablesprinkler.com
Shawn Simmons Ssimmons@reliablesprinkler.com

Spears Manufacturing Company   (800) 662-6326
4205 Newpoint Place, Suite 100
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Kris Moore     KMoore@spearsmfg.net

Tyco Fire Protection Products (770) 407-2641
6375 Best Friend Road, Norcross, GA 30071
Chris Madrid Chris.Madrid@tycofp.com
Chris Stewart chris.stewart@tycofp.com

Viking SupplyNet (800) 234-2443
100 Piedmont Ct NW, Doraville, GA 30340
Tommy Haberman thaberman@supplynet.com

Watts Water Technology (770) 883-7875
Jimmy Hunt James.hunt@wattswater.com