Contractor Members

7 Hills Fire Protection     (770) 386-7489
412-C Grassdale Rd. Cartersville, GA 30121
Jeff Bennett    jbennett@7hillsfp.com
Linda Brown    lbrown@7hillsfp.com
Benjamin D. Garcia     bgarcia@7hillsfp.com

All-Star Fire   (770) 446-3221
3284 Medlock Bridge Rd NW, Norcross, GA 30092
Kevin L. Biando    kbiando@all-starfire.com
www.all-starfire.com

Alliance Fire Protection    (770) 554-5004
6100 Georgia Highway 20, Loganville, GA 30052
John Jordan     jjordan@alliancefire.com
www.alliancefire.com

Allsouth Sprinkler    (770) 925-9099
1525 Broadmoor Blvd, Buford, GA  30518
Mindy Buckley   mindy@allsouthsprinkler.com
www.allsouthsprinkler.com

Amber Fire Protection   (678) 730-0413
855 Marathon Parkway Suite 2, Lawrenceville Ga 30046
Michael Kelley    mkelley@amberfireprotection.com
www.amberfireprotection.com

ATCO Fire Protection   (706) 235-2811
P.O. Box 1852, Rome, GA 30162
Greg Thompson    greg@atcofire.com
www.atcofire.com

Atlanta Sprinkler    (770) 867-5788
PO Box 929 Dacula, GA 30019
Bobby McCullough     bobby@atlantasprinkler.com
www.atlantasprinkler.com

Carpet Capital Fire Protection (706) 278-2320
PO Box 3325, Dalton, GA 30719-3325
David McGill ccfpinc@windstream.net

Central Fire Protection     (770) 922-4250
1760 Old Covington Rd, SE, Conyers, GA 30013-5006
Tony Johnson     tjohnson@centralfire.net
www.centralfire.net

Century Fire Protection    (770) 945-2330
2450 Meadowbrook Parkway, Duluth, GA 30096
Richard Deeb     rdeeb@centuryfp.com
Jeff Mitchell     jmitchell@centuryfp.com
Web Page: www.centuryfp.com

Challenge Fire Protection    (770) 682-0692
Business Address: PO Box 132, Grayson, GA 30017
Scott Donnelly      CFPSPRNKLR@aol.com

Champion Fire Protection     (912) 234-0111
825 Wheaton Street Savannah, GA 31401
Wes Dorman      wdorman@championfp.com
www.championfp.com

Crawford Sprinkler Company of SC (803) 438-2994
PO Box 1267, 673 Lachicotte Road, Lugoff, SC 29078
Jeff C Phifer jeffp@crawfordsprinkler-sc.com
www.crawfordsprinkler-sc.com

Fire Protection Solutions (706) 593-8100
1603 Cusseta Road, Columbus, GA 31901
Lisa Harris    fireprotection77@yahoo.com

Fire Systems, Inc.    (770) 333-7979
4700 Highlands Parkway Smyrna, GA 30082
Bob Cathcart     rcathcart@firesystems.net
www.firesystems.net

Fuller Fire and Safety (706) 327-1138
2002 2nd Ave. Columbus, Ga. 31901
Cain Fuller cfuller.fullerfire@gmail.com
www.fullerfireinc.com

International Fire Protection    (770) 745-4530
6935 Oakridge Commerce Way S.E. Austell, GA 30168
Greg Higdon  –   Greg.Higdon@ifpinc.us
Mark Bunch – Mark.Bunch@ifpinc.us
Robert Cleckler – Robert.Cleckler@ifpinc.us

Metro Fire Protection, Inc.    (678) 947-5998
243 Castleberry Industrial Drive Cumming, GA 30040
Charles Grindle      cg@metrofireprot.com
www.metrofireprot.com

Palmetto Automatic Sprinkler – PASCO     (678) 342-9499
15151 Prater Dr. Suite K, Covington, GA 30014
Chris Conway      CConway@pasco-inc.com
www.pasco-inc.com

Professional Fire Protection     (706) 824-0015
Business Address: P.O. Box 277, Braselton, GA 30517
Glenn (Butch) Mitchell      PFP1@BELLSOUTH.NET

Pro-Tec Fire & Safety     (770) 385-7311
2330-B Pro-Tec Way Loganville GA 30052
Daniel Laughlin      dlaughlin@pro-tecfire.com

Roberts Fire Protection    (678) 842-0202
3080 Jonquil Dr. Ste. A, Smyrna, GA 30081
Ruben Roberts    JRoberts@ROBERTSFIRE.NET

Ultimate Fire Protection     (770) 831-7978
3700-F Industrial Court, Suwanee, Georgia 30024
Ben Brundage    ben@ultimatefp.net
Adam Pickett    adam@ultimatefp.net

Wiginton Fire Systems (404) 389-9561
5673 Old Dixie Hwy, Suite 103, Forest Park, GA 30297
Patrick Cordi     pmc@wiginton.net
Edward G. Hampson     egh@wiginton.net
www.wiginton.net